Seafood Stars Awards Announced

The 2016 Seafood Stars Awards Winners are:

Longstanding Service Award:

  • Doug Saunders-Loder (Motueka), President of the New Zealand Federation of Commercial Fishermen
  • Rob Pooley (Marlborough), President New Zealand Marine Farming Association

Seafood Innovations - Sustainability Award:

  • Dave Kellian, (Warkworth)

Young Achiever Award:

  • Adam Clow, (Whitianga)
  • Te Tane Trinick, (Queenstown), Mt Cook Alpine Salmon

Congratulations to the winners!To find out more click here.