Seafood Stars Awards

Seafood New Zealand is marking our Quota Management System’s 30th anniversary this year with the launch of a special seafood awards programme - the Seafood Stars Awards.

The awards will run across all facets of our industry and will be presented to individuals who have made a significant contribution to the seafood industry.

The three categories are:
* Seafood Innovations - Sustainability Award
* Seafood Star, Young Achiever Award (under 35 years of age)
* Seafood Star, Longstanding Service Award

For more details on the awards, how to nominate fellow industry members, and to download the nomination form, click here.

Nominations for the Seafood Stars Awards close on 29 July at 5pm.