Our People

Executive Committee

Doug Saunders-Loder
President
Phone: 03 528 2823
Mobile: 021 527 472
Email: doug.loder@talleys.co.nz

Allan Rooney
Vice-President
Mobile: 0274 948 921
Email: nrooney@xtra.co.nz

Brian Kiddie
Mobile 0274 980 226
Email: bcfish@orcon.net.nz

Tony Threadwell
Mobile: 0274 933 837
Email: tony@pegasusfish.co.nz

Carol Scott
Mobile: 0274 536 602
Phone: 03 548 0711
Email: cscott@southerninshore.co.nz

Pat Nyhon
Mobile: 0274 323 122
Email: pat.nyhon@xtra.co.nz

Keith Mawson
Mobile: 0274454525
Email: Keith@egmontseafoods.co.nz

Cindy Bailey
Mobile: 021 942 863
Email: lcfa@wave.co.nz

Liaison Officers

Dave McIntosh
Leigh
Mobile: 0274 963 688

Pat Nyhon
BFPG Association
Mobile: 0274 323 122
pat.nyhon@xtra.co.nz

Lea Clough
Chatham Islands
Phone: 021 134 9075

Raymond Mitchell
​Timaru
​Mobile: 0274 394 042
​Email: mitchells@something-fishy.co.nz

Richard Kibblewhite
Wairarapa
Phone: 06 3773614
Fax: 06 3777015
Mobile: 027 2302333

Penny Jones
West Coast
Mobile: 0274 317 093

Adam Clow
Whitianga/Coromandel Association
Mobile: 027 269 9844
Email: raychill@surf.co.nz